ChangeLog

Sat, 21 Dec 2013

• Information about spark plugs!
• Mitsubishi EVO9 highboost dwell time for stock coils!

Tue, 29 Oct 2013

• Important information about AFM removal, variable cam control, and poor engine response.

Sun, 6 Oct 2013

Toyota 1JZ-GTE vvti ATDC tune table.
Accelerator Pedal (e-throttle setup) Signal connection to HKS ECU!

Fri, 4 Oct 2013

HKS SLD diagram for NM35 VQ25DET! Thanks to Chris for the Japanese manual.

Sat, 14 Sep 2013

Injection timing (firing angle) tune tables!

Tue, 10 Sep 2013

• Permanently locked (aka bricked) v3.3 F-CON V Pro Gold ECUs can now be unbricked by David for a fee.

Tue, 27 Aug 2013

• The following HKS products have been discontinued:
- HKS AFK v2.
- HKS CAMP2.
- R35 F-CON iS package.
- VALCON.

Mon, 27 May 2013

• Successfully prepared a base tune (real-time remote tuning via teamviewer and 3G connection) of 2JZ-GTE with 269 cams.
• Added dwell times for GM LS2 LQ9 coils.

Sat, 20 Apr 2013

• Confirmed running 1JZ-GTE non-vvti converted to full sequential injection on the HKS F-CON V Pro ECU.
  Nice smooth idle and individual cylinder injection correction now possible!

Sun, 31 Mar 2013

• Included injector inconsistent design information specific to Toyota 1JZ/2JZ non-vvti.

Sat, 16 Mar 2013

• Included injector dead-time specs for Mitsubishi EVO8-9 and EVOX, and ID2000.

Mon, 4 Mar 2013

• First session road-tune of Nissan Stagea NM35 VQ25DET.

Sat, 16 Feb 2013

• Included Mitsubishi EVO 9 ECT specs.

Thu, 14 Feb 2013

• David has rectified another tune, this time a Mitsubishi EVO 9. Comments here.

Sun, 10 Feb 2013

• Updated list of lacking features and/or BUGS.

Sun, 27 Jan 2013

• Included maximum boost pressure (PSI) in MAP sensor table.
• HKS has finally announced the F-CON V Pro v4.0.

Sun, 20 Jan 2013

• Included Nissan ER34, 350Z, and NM35 airflow meter specs.
• Included Nissan 350Z and NM35 ECT and IAT specs.
• SARD injectors removed from injector list due to lack of complete dead-time specs.

Thu, 10 Jan 2013

• HKS will announce more information about the new F-CON V Pro v4.0 on the 27th of January! Thanks to Chris for the heads-up

Tue, 8 Jan 2013

• Included ISC pin assignment for Mitsubishi EVO 4,5,6,7,8 and EVO 9.

Mon, 7 Jan 2013

• Corrected labels on wbo2 connection/gcc image. My bad.